Eucalypt Tree Introduction

DSCN1419

Hi, and welcome to my blog Eucalypt Tree.  I’m Annette and I come from the beautiful sunshine state, Queensland, in Australia.  Happily married and the mum of two nearly adult children.  We are currently planning our escape to live and create on our 6 Acre property on the Sunshine Coast Hinterland.

I’ve been following blogs for a few years now and have learnt plenty  about living simply, cooking, gardening and crafting and thought maybe I too could make a contribution to the online world with my own adventures.

On this blog I’ll be mainly writing about our adventures into aiming to live simply and creatively.  There’ll be plenty of gardening, adventures on our property, cooking, simple living, and of course crafting (always crafting!!)  I’m sure there will also be something about family life as well.

I hope you enjoy reading about our life adventures and come and visit again.

Annette

Leave a Reply

