Eucalypt Tree 1st Birthday!

every-school-needs-to-adopt-the-birthday-cake-ban.jpg

Happy 1st Birthday to Eucalypt Tree!  Can you believe it?  When I started I didn’t know if it would be something I would continue or just let it fade away.  I have to admit, I’m glad I stayed.  I’ve enjoyed every bit of it.

I still feel I’m on a learning curve.  I started out thinking it would be more about my craft and sewing with a little bit of cooking and gardening thrown in for good measure.  As it turns out, I just write about anything and everything and I’m happy with that!

As time goes, I know Eucalypt Tree will evolve into something completely different one day.  As hubby and I prepare for our quieter life on our property in the next few years and spend more time travelling in our camper trailer, I’m sure this blog space will be following along.

I have a small band of followers and a lovely group who I regularly comment and chat with here in this little space.  I’m so pleased to have had the chance to chat.  Thank You!!

I’m off to plan some future blog posts.  Thanks for being here with me.

Enjoy,

Annette

6 thoughts on “Eucalypt Tree 1st Birthday!

Leave a Reply

